your petrochemical arms


 

 

Bazinga…I am guilty of the very thing I abhor, dualistic thinking.  I was pissed last night, really pissed.  I was so angry about the UMC statement regarding members of the GLBT community, that I allowed myself to slip briefly into hate.

 

I hated the others, the not me(s).  That fixes nothing.  So I am gently trying to get off my high horse.

One comment on “your petrochemical arms

  1. (1) fighting efficiently against what is wrong and harmful
    (2) fruitlessly wallowing in hate
    (3) thinking black and white

    Hard to keep stuff straight — I agree

Comments encouraged!

