It’s worse than that…


…He’s dead Jim.

My productivity at work has been sapped for the rest of the day.  I got a new PC (the old one is in a happier place) and I need a technician to call me back so I can connect to source control.  Waiting…waiting…waiting

It is an excellent opportunity to catch up on the more important task of blogging.  Brain candy for all!!!

I had my last Imagine meeting last night.  I hate to see it go.  A ten year funk was dissolved in that group.  I need community.  I kid myself when I think I don’t.

<sigh>

That’s it for today.

Comments encouraged!

