Bliss


I had a great moment today.  Ethan made his first basket during a game.  The league he plays in has always been very accomodating, but he has just not been able to compete with the other kids.

But today, right at the beginning of the game, there was a perfect moment…swoosh, nothing but net.

I am a very lucky man.

5 comments on “Bliss

  1. This is true description of an awesome moment. It is a spiritual as any other thing anyone can conjure up in one’s mind. This is what makes life worth living.

    I am celebrating the moment with you, my friend

    Dave

    • No wave, but I did make a spectacle of myself. Actually his coach made a big deal about it after the game. Everyone was very happy for him.

Comments encouraged!

