Big Fat Baby


This morning I had to drop off some supplies at my son’s school.  I was in a bit of a rush and I was not watching where I was going.  That was when a traffic pylon decided to attack me in broad daylight.

I fell pretty hard.  I got scraped up and jammed my pinky.  I think I pulled the muscle in my hand.  To add insult to injury, the color guard (6 kids) were raising the flags. They did not even crack a smile.  In my day a fat man falling on his face would keep me laughing all day.

So whah!

I feel better.  Just had to get that off of my chest.

One comment on “Big Fat Baby

Comments encouraged!

