For a Klondike Bar?


I am afraid to turn on the TV.  It is so sad that to get elected in this country, you have to destroy your opponent.  If you can’t win someone over with persuasive arguments, you impugn their character. 

 

It got me to wondering, is there anything I want so bad that I would violate my moral code to get it?

 

Honestly, given the right set of circumstances, I could totally see it.  But it would have to be a life and death thing.  Like if I lost my job and my kid needed an operation, I would willingly commit fraud to get him what he needed.

 

But would I breach my moral code just to get a more powerful/prestigious job?  hmmm 

Comments encouraged!

