Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh


ouch ouch ouch ouch

ouch ouch ouch ouch

OK, here is the monster who has been vexing me all of vacation.  I finally passed the kidney stone…Saturday…3 hours before checkout.  Look at this beast!  It has a barb! 

 

 

 

 

 

I should not complain.  I had decent pain meds.  I was able to enjoy most of my vacation.  Although I did have moments of excruciating pain, for the most part the ibuprofen and narcotics did their jobs.  I was tired the whole trip, but I managed to get around all but one day.

 

Did I mention the barb?

Comments encouraged!

