The difference between the men and the boys…


…are the price of their toys.

What a wise saying.  My work provided me with a new Blackberry.  Not that there was anything wrong with the old one.  But it was out of warranty.  So the women’s shelter gets another recycled phone and I get a new toy. 

And don’t try and tell me it is another useless trinket.  I am quite sure that one day on my death bed I will prop myself up and with my last breath I will say, “at least I got the blackberry.”

Mmmmmm…well…OK…but it did come with a genuine Naugahyde carrying case.  (some Nauga gave his all…actually it was probably cheap leather from some sad eyed cow)

Comments encouraged!

