Brain in neutral


Since moving to a new house, my commute has gone from about 20 minutes each way to about 45.  To compensate for the additional mind numbing, I have started listening to books on tap.

 The most recent book I have listened to is Ender’s Game.  It is bizarre.  I remember getting in my car.  I remember shutting off the car at work.  But I remember little else about the actual drive.  I am sure I am a danger to myself and others.  I am so engrossed in the book, I do not even remember sitting in traffic.

By Ben Posted in Life

Comments encouraged!

