It’s the end of the year as we know it and I feel fine.


Well it is about time to bid farewell to another year. 2007 has had its moments, but overall I will not be sad to see it go.

Today is the first sunshine we have had in a few days. I can’t wait to get outside and enjoy the day. Even if it is freezing cold, I need the sunshine.

No resolutions this year. There are thousands of ways I could improve myself, but I am too tired to think about it.

My muse is sleeping. I will end here.

By Ben Posted in Life

Comments encouraged!

