Mustard Seed


So my faith has been lackluster of late, to say the least. For no reason in particular, today I search out sermons from my old college president. I have always thought he was one of the best public speakers I have ever known. I found this link and intended to just listen to it in the background while I worked. 5 minutes in, I stopped working. I had to keep dabbing my eyes, in case someone came by my office.

I still feel dead inside, but this moved me. A spark. A Start.

http://fchapel.org/popwin/audio/082006.htm

By Ben Posted in Life

2 comments on “Mustard Seed

Comments encouraged!

