Sick


I am a huge baby. I got sick this weekend. All I want to do is crawl in a hole and die. I am feeling a little better today, but I still took the day off.

I think Jenn had an OK mother’s day. I did what I could while being sick.

My brain is mush. More later.

By Ben Posted in Life

5 comments on “Sick

  1. At least you aren’t a horse. If so, someone would have taken you out to pasture and shot you. 🙂 Get Better

  2. Now there is creative mother’s day gift. Give your wife the joy of having a baby again.
    I don’t know, when I’m sick I’ve often wished someone would just shoot me!
    Hope you feel better. Good to have you back.

  3. The only time I really like Gatorade is when I’m sick. If you’re the same, I hope you hate Gatorade soon.

Comments encouraged!

