stupid quiz 847


You Are Oscar the Grouch
Grumpy and grouchy, you aren’t just pessimistic. You revel in your pessimism.

You are usually feeling: Unhappy. Unless it’s rainy outside, and even then you know the foul weather won’t last.

You are famous for: Being mean yet loveable. And you hate the loveable part.

How you life your life: As a slob. But it’s not repelling as many people as you’d like!

By Ben Posted in Life

3 comments on “stupid quiz 847

  1. LOL… here’s my results 🙂
    You Are Big Bird…Talented, smart, and friendly… you’re also one of the sanest people around.
    You are usually feeling: Happy. From riding a unicycle to writing poetry, you have plenty of hobbies to keep you busy. You are famous for: Being a friend to everyone. Even the grumpiest person gets along with you. How you life your life: Joyfully. “Super. Duper. Flooper.”

  2. I’ve been struggling with this for awhile now. You just don’t seem like Oscar the grouch to me. I guess I still picture you as Fozzie the bear, I know he is a muppet, but it has been so long since I have watched Sesame street I can’t think of the equivalent, maybe Cookie monster.
    Your dad I would have pegged as Oscar.

Comments encouraged!

