The Omen


OK, in the last week I have witnessed three auto accidents, two minor, one major.  It is just plain weird how stuff like this comes in bundles.  I think it has been 5 or 6 years since I last saw an accident.  Then boom, I see three in one week.

 

It reminds me of a bit I heard from a comedian.  It was how sometimes a complete stranger will catch your eye and days later you will see the same person in a completely different context.  The comment was sometimes God runs out of “extras.”

 

Have you had in weird convergences in your life?  Do tell.

By Ben Posted in Life

4 comments on “The Omen

  1. I’ve run across clusters of rude people, but I think that’s just a function of 6.2 billion on the planet combined with rush hour.

  2. Hmmmmmmm….he asks for a story …eh?

    Have I told you the one about the ragged stranger who restored my color vision after my brother’s death?

    Hmmmmmmm…….

Comments encouraged!

