Cyber Dull


So I have been playing a lot of Runescape of late.  It is an online game where you can interact with other players and go on quests.  But what do I do?  I go in and do meaningless tasks that earn me money.  Hmmm…my virtual and real lives are in alignment.  There are so many things to do in this virtual world.  I could travel, I could meet people, I could go on adventures…but all I do is earn money and put it in the bank.  I even found a place in the game that almost no one else visits.

Pathetic really.

By Ben Posted in Life

2 comments on “Cyber Dull

Comments encouraged!

