Short blog


I got Monday off at the last moment.  The Prez of my company decided to throw us a bone.  I enjoyed it thoroughly.

I threw my back out but Jenn the wonder masseuse fixed it in time for us to enjoy the day.  We went to the mall to buy me shirts.  Omar the Tentmaker had them in my size.  Then we went to Sam’s club for fireworks. 

Today we are going to celebrate the forth at a local park.  We will shoot off our fireworks tonight.  I am thankful for my freedom.  I am grateful for those who put themselves in harms way to protect our freedoms.  I am thankful for the few politicians who work on behalf of the public good.  Mostly I am thankful for the freedom to express myself no matter how distasteful others may find my words. 

By Ben Posted in Life

One comment on “Short blog

Comments encouraged!

