Chain Lists( I love em)


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

Ben

Bug Boy

Wally

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

Benjamin67

Benroberts67

Best67

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

I am tall.

My face

My hands.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON\’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

Belly belly belly

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE: 

Welch

English

A smattering of Native American

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

Unemployment

Insurance

Healthcare

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

Kiss goodbye

Blogging

God thoughts

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

Nikes

Tee Shirt

Watch

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

Peter Gabriel

Indigo Girls

Michael W. Smith (though I think he should drop the W.)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:

And Can It Be

Your Eyes

Smells Like Teen Spirit

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

Friendship

Tactile contact

Time

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order): 

I have auditioned for a gameshow.

I had a relative that thought she was the cause of the Iranian Hostage crisis.

I love fruit

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

Hair

Eyes

boobs

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

Blogging

Photography

Bird Watching

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

Quit my job

Move

Go to seminary

THREE CAREERS YOU\’RE CONSIDERING/YOU\’VE CONSIDERED:

Psychologist

Minister/Missionary

Record Store Owner

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION: 

England

New Zealand

Italy

THREE KIDS\’ NAMES YOU LIKE:

Ethan

Paige

Jack

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: 

Go to my son’s graduation

Go to my son’s wedding

Visit a monastery

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

I like crude humor.

I scratch

I am a pig

THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

Everyone I blog with

By Ben Posted in Life

18 comments on “Chain Lists( I love em)

  1. THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

    Tim

    Tim K

    Timmy (family only)

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

    hoss_308

    TatorHoss

    hoss1992

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    My mustache

    My claves

    My shaved head

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Big tummy

    Body Hair

    Toe nails

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

    German

    English

    And a little Irish

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

    Failure

    The IRS

    Hilary Clinton

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

    Hugs & Kisses from my girls

    Peanut M & Ms

    Time reading in the Bible

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

    Wedding Ring

    Glasses

    Underwear

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

    The Eagles

    MercyMe

    Derek Loux

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:

    Undone

    Stained Glass Masquerade

    Take It Easy

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

    Friendship

    Honesty

    Touch

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):

    I always vote Democrat

    I hate brussel sprouts

    I was a high school football coach
    (hmmmm I wonder if you can spot my lie)

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

    Legs

    Hair

    Hips

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

    FPS Gaming with my buddies

    Geneology

    Is football a hobby?

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

    Sneeze (there, thats better)

    Have a good BBQd steak

    Sneeze again (excuse me)

    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:

    Football Coach

    Teacher

    Hardware Store Owner

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

    Tahiti

    Hawaii

    Or Anywhere in the South Pacific

    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:

    Hannah

    Audrey

    Elizabeth & Catherine

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

    Go to the moon

    Give my daughters to Godly men in marriage

    Get my Masters

    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

    I fart

    I scratch

    I like war movies

    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

    anyone

  2. Ok, so I’m a little late so I’ll take the quiz later, but apparently Tim is in his boxers blogging, and he likes brussel sprouts and women with hairy legs.

  3. Bug boy? What is it with bugs and boys? Am I the only boy that was never into bugs? I mean, it’s not like a screamed and ran away like a little girl, but they never held my attention that much. OK… maybe that one time when I discovered that magnifying glasses were good for more than just looking at things (should a future minister admit to such knowledge?) but for the most part I left bugs alone and brushed them off when they tried not to leave me alone. I’m beginning to think I missed out on something.

  4. Tim, congratulations on being the first to answer.

    I am surprised that more of us haven’t responded. Cmon! Let’s get moving!

    Here’s mine:
    THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

    Kevin

    Dad

    Ol Kevin (my nephew’s attempt at uncle Kevin)

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

    kllrlewis

    ducttapelewis

    kmaylewis

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    I’m a guy

    Blue eyes

    I don’t have kidney stones

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Average height

    Belly

    Gray hair

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

    Irish

    Dutch

    Welsh

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

    The government

    Teen sex

    Stupid people

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

    Music

    Prayer

    The dog

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

    Shorts

    Av’s Shirt

    Boxers

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

    Michael Card

    Billy Joel (the old stuff)

    Garth Brooks

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:

    Blessed be the name

    The night rider’s lament

    Photograph

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

    Honesty

    Snuggling

    Fun

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):

    I like liver

    I have had 15 kids

    I can speak Slovak enough to get by.

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

    Hair

    Lips

    Buns

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

    Gardening

    Woodworking

    Reading

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

    Quit my job

    Finish the stupid retaining wall/terracing in the back yard

    Take a vacation

    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:

    Lawyer

    Salesman

    DJ

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

    Tahiti

    Australia

    The Olympic rainforest

    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:

    Natalie

    Christine

    Peter

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

    See my girls happily on their way, married or otherwise

    Play with my grandkids

    See my son in a good safe place where he can be long term, maybe the rest of his life

    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

    Food is more important than anything, except sex.

    I work on cars

    I don’t want to talk it to death. Today really was fine.

    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

    Jess

    Jenn

    Judi

    Kim (ok, so I don’t count so well.)

  5. This is fun! I’ll have a go at it.

    THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

    Sue

    Jane (don’t ask)

    Sprout

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

    seisham

    sisham

    delilah

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Green eyes

    My hands

    My waist (when I have one!)

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Stomach

    Elbows

    Thighs

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

    English

    Scottish

    Welsh

    Jewish: speculation only, people!

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

    Roaches

    God

    Women, sometimes

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

    Coffee

    Quiet time before anyone is up

    Making my kids smile

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

    Sandals

    Socks (hey, I’m inside!)

    Contacts

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:

    Kirk Franklin

    Harry Connick, Jr.

    The Choir

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:

    Cover You

    Love is in the House

    His Cheeseburger

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

    Friendship

    Understanding

    Synergy

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):

    I had a crush on my cousin (male).

    I have an Uncle Mohammed.

    I’m teaching myself to paint.

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

    Eyes

    Smile

    Sense of humor

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

    Reading

    Mosaic tile

    Watching movies

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

    Get a part-time job

    Move into a bigger house

    Grow 2 inches

    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:

    Doctor

    Missionary

    Personal shopper

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

    France

    Hawaii – again!

    Alaska

    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:

    Zacariah

    Ruby

    Claire

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

    Go to Ruby’s wedding

    See my grandkids born and grow

    Write a book

    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

    I like makeup, hair, etc.

    I cry during sad movies.

    Chocolate and pizza make the world go ’round.

    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

    Brian

    Judi

    Jonathon

  6. THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:

    Daddy

    Mark

    Rev. Lilly

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

    Gmlilly

    3boys2dogs

    gmarklilly

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Face

    Legs

    Hair (When grey is hidden by Just for Men)

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON”T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

    Grey hair (When not hidden by Just for Men)

    No butt

    Too thin

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

    German

    Swiss

    Jew

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

    Angry SPR committee

    Failing my boys

    Imperfection

    THREE EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

    Hugs from my four boys

    Coffee…Coffee…Coffee (Did I mention I have four boys)

    Patient wife

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING:

    Shorts (it’s supposed to be 95 today)

    Mizuno Running shoes

    Contacts

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE MUSICAL ARTISTS

    Def Leppard

    Styx

    Whitney Houston

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS

    Love Bites

    Best of Times

    Here I Go Again (Whitesnake)

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP

    Friendship

    Understanding

    Touch

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

    Lucille Ball is my favorite actress

    Harrison Ford is my favorite actor

    I was married to Shirley Maclaine in a previous life

    THREE THINGS THAT APPEAL TO ME ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX:

    Boobs

    Flat stomach

    Physically fit

    THREE FAVORITE HOBBIES

    Jogging

    Basketball

    Yard work

    THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BADLY:

    Take my family to Israel

    Go on vacation

    Visit friends in Kentucky

    THREE CAREERS YOU’VE CONSIDERED…

    Bank Management

    Chef

    UM Pastor

    THREE PLACES FOR VACATION:

    Bahamas

    Hawaii

    Australia

    THREE KIDS NAMES:

    I have to do four…

    Colten

    Aidan

    Dalton

    Kynan

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE

    See my grandkids as adults

    See my children profess Christ

    Purchase a beach home

    THREE WAYS YOU ARE A BOY…

    I like meat (any meat)

    No romance movies for me!

    Fire is great

  7. Susan, now I have the Cheeseburger song stuck in my head. Guess I will go to Denny’s. I am a bit worried about my masculinity now. I cry during sad movies, Extreme Makeover reviels, and Halmark commercials. (Tom Duncan and I are in a support group for blubbering males.)

    Mark, Def Leppard! Rock on. Best one armed drummer ever. BTW…I was Shirley Maclaine’s lover in a previous life. Sorry about that.

  8. Jon, Bug Boy refers to my job in QA. I am there bearer of bad news for software development. When I am at your door, it means there is a bug in the system.

  9. THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
    Brian, Jane, Carp
    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
    bcarpenter, bjanecarp, brianjanecarp
    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    My legs. My Abe Lincoln Beard. My height (I got height to spare, Sue…).
    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    The gap between my teeth. My toes/nails. My dexterity.
    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
    Scot, Czech, Oregonian (if you need to ask, you’ll never understand)
    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
    Getting Alzheimers. Needles & syringes. Paying the bills.
    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
    Coffee.
    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
    Burgundy teeshirt. Wedding ring. Glasses.
    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
    Janis Joplin, The Beatles, Queen.
    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
    “Me and Bobby McGee,” “Across the Universe,” “All Along the Watchtower” (today…)
    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
    Honesty. Mutual respect. Sense of humor.
    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):
    I flunked college PE twice. Jane is my real middle name. I have shot myself in the foot–literally.
    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
    Smile. Bottom. Stature.
    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
    MMORPGs. Needlework. Writing.
    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
    Quit my job (there’s a rash of that). Write a novel. Go home and play Runescape.
    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
    Linguist. Writer. Music teacher.
    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
    Switzerland. England. The Sierra Nevadas (in the fall).
    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:
    Emily. Katharine. Rosemary.
    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
    Write something meaningful that my family will be proud of for generations. Learn to not take myself so seriously. Learn to play my guitar better.
    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
    I do most of the cooking and cleaning in our house. I crochet. I enjoy having sex, but I enjoy having relationships more.
    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
    I enjoy watching football. I leave the seat up and forget to flush (not all the time, but enough to be annoying to the wimmenfolk). I’d love to spend the weekend fishing.
    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
    Judi. Claire. Judi.

  10. THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
    Judi; Jude; JuJuBee (if ANYBODY calls me this you are dead to me!)
    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
    Haaaayjude; HeyJudi01; jcarpenter
    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    Blue eyes; Curly hair; that most of my post-weight-loss-surgery-saggy-skin is hidden from the general public
    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    Need to lose more weight; Knobbly knees; dry cuticles

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
    English; Scots; PWT (poor white trash)

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
    Death/Illness of my children/husband/parents; Spiders; People who can’t see their own stupidity

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
    Coffee; Laughter; Saying “I love you” to my family

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
    Glasses; Cat hair; Belly button lint

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
    The Beatles; Elton John; Queen

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
    “Hey Jude” ~ duh!; “Amazing Grace”; “The Bitch is Back”

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
    Honesty/Integrity; Friendship; Laughter

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order): (I had too much fun with this one… there is only ONE lie, though)
    I once dated a man twice my age; The only high-school class I bombed was Physics; I was voted “Most-Inspirational Player” for my high school Water Polo team 2 years in a row; I am a hopeless romantic lost in a cynic’s body; I don’t mind dumb-blonde jokes because I know that I’m not dumb… or blonde; I played a cross-dressing stage coach driver in a church play; My “first time” was with my best friend; I have voted Republican; I once baked an Oatmeal Pie.

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
    Sense of humor (I know that’s not physical but it is ESSENTIAL); Tall; Nice hands

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
    Reading; Computer Games; Daydreaming

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
    Finish the paper that I’m supposed to be working on; Slap the Bethany administration silly; go pee… ahhh much better.

    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
    Sign Language Interpreter; High School English Teacher; Barista

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
    The British Isles; The Grand Tour of Europe; anywhere that is NOT Missouri or Oregon

    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:
    (obviously, the names I picked for my children… Daniel Aubrey and Alexander Benjamin… but those are gimmes, cuz who is going to give their kids names they hate?)
    Katharine Rose or Katharine Elizabeth (if Daniel had been a girl, it would have been one of these); Rosemary Noelle (Alex’ name if he’d been a girl… for my favorite Aunt and Uncle); Jesus Wuzza (cuz my cousin promised to pay his college education if I named my child Jesus Wuzza Carpenter)

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
    Have grandchildren (at this rate, I’ll live forever); Get my doctorate; Tell off my alcoholic father (it’ll never happen)

    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:

    I have boobs (sad that this is the first thing I thought of); I get PMS… bad; I love chocolate

    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
    Claire; Craig; Brian

  11. Judi, ya gotta have another kid! Jesus Wuzza has to be born! Oh, the tragedy if he/she is not! Then they gotta go to BUAG, become a pastor…

  12. My dexterity – I trip on shoelaces, field mice, shadows, flagpoles; you name it; I’m clumsy enough to trip on it.

    BJC

  13. THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
    Craig, Tim (at Cabrillo they can’t figure out I go by my middle name), Prof. Mosher

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
    tcraigm, craignorcal (hate this one)–just two

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    I get to keep all of my hair, my eyes, and my astonishing instep

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
    about 100 pounds, the vast grayness of my hair, asthma

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
    English; probably German; Pictish

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
    brainless Christians such as Pat Robertson, the ghost of Strom Thurmond (white sheets already on hand), idiots in our government who don’t listen to scientists

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
    coffee; doubt; anit-histamines

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
    a shirt, short pants ’cause it’s warm, and a leather apparatus (actually, a belt)

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
    three is not enough, but . . . the Beatles, Bruce Cockburn, P.D.Q. Bach

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
    “You Can Keep Your Hat On” (Randy Newman), “Jesus I’ll Never Forget” (the Soul Stirrers featuring Sam Cook), “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” (many, including Blind Willie Johnson, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, and Led Zeppelin)

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
    in-jokes, good communication, reliability

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order): global warming is caused at least in part by human activity; people are responsible to some degree for global warming; there is no global warming, and if there is, it isn’t caused at all by my friends in the oil industry such as ExxonMobil execs

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
    buns; even and attractive facial features; lack of drooling

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
    reading; listening to a huge array of music; mentally crashing planetary objects into each other just to watch them disintegrate

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
    win the freakin lottery; take an expensive vacation; land a good job

    THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
    freelance writer; college teacher; think tank thinker

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
    Samoa; the Yucatan, for the Mayan ruins; Florence, but off season

    THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:
    Iocasta, Dweezil, Vercingetorix

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
    cause a big scene at a family funeral for a good reason, enjoy a presidency, do a book promo tour

    THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GUY:
    I like football and some other sports, I want to wear jeans and a t-shirt on all occasions including weddings, and I am fascinated by vast explosions (especially nuclear)

    THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
    Claire; Vic; the Pope, just to see his answer to the previous question

Comments encouraged!

