200, well and 5


I suddenly notice that I have passed 200 blog entries.  Number 200 was Harvest Ben.  I am amazed at the pile of nothingness I have amassed. 

STOP READING THIS CRAP!  Get a life. 

By Ben Posted in Life

3 comments on “200, well and 5

  1. Ben! Super cute pics of your family. Ethan is darling! When was he born. Details, man! And did you marry Jen from Bethany? I can’t remember her last name, but she started out as a music major. Anyway, please excuse my ignorance. I put it on backwards today. SEI

Comments encouraged!

