Gauze


Coffee is not cutting it today.  I am back at work, but I am not back at work.  I am firing on two cylinders at best.  Most of my day will be spent in training.  Hopefully I will be successful in feigning attentiveness. 

By Ben Posted in Life

8 comments on “Gauze

  1. “runnin’ on empty …runnin’ on …runnin wild….” (she bursts into song) I know how it is to be running on vapors. That’s where I have been for some time now. (and that doesn’t mean I’m full of gas) 😛 Take a breath, one step in front of the other, trust that you are exactly where you need to be, and be well. Wishing your son a speedy recovery and sound rest for all your family. 🙂

  2. OH and…If you don’t take some of Tim’s cobbler, I’m going to eat it all. 😛

  3. If you go with the coffee colonic, trust me, let the coffee cool to room temperature.

    What you really need is to have fake eyes tattooed on your eyelids.

    What about a coffee cobbler?

  4. Coffee, cobbler, colonic. We have 3 C’s, thus the perfect sermon outline!

    Good thing you’re considering seminary. You’re off to a glittering start, m’boy.

    BJC

Comments encouraged!

