Dressing for Success…Not


OK, so maybe I am more of a slob than I am willing to admit.  I was expecting a reaction by wearing a suit today, but nothing like this.  People are asking to have pictures taken with me.  It is like I am a sideshow attraction. 

 

Look it is Pig Boy…what an amazing transformation.  I guess it is like seeing Ernest at the Oscars.  “Hey Vern, look a comb.”

By Ben Posted in Life

2 comments on “Dressing for Success…Not

  1. What’s not to like about Prince Lucky? He’s beautiful; he’s rich; he’s got HUGE… tracts of land…

    BJC

Comments encouraged!

