More of the boring parts.


It is 82 glorious degrees out today.  We walked to lunch and whined about work, which is the only reason for eating lunch as far as I am concerned.  I am brilliant in my own mind.  And everyone who works above me is an idiot.  Oddly that has always been the case wherever I work.  LOL. 

I am getting a cavity filled today, the tooth kind not the prison drama type.  Guess I should have flossed more, but who are we kidding?

How can I be expected to work on such a sunny day? 

Gosh this is a boring entry.  Oh well, I have plenty of drama in the rest of my life.  But for today I am going to keep it to myself.

By Ben Posted in Life

3 comments on “More of the boring parts.

  1. I’m glad you clarified that your cavity was in your tooth. From your blast and the pictures, I was afraid it had something to do with your nose for some reason.

    It’s not raining today for a change. But it’s cold. How can I be expected to work in weather like this? oh yeah… I don’t have a job anymore so I don’t work in ANY kind of weather (teehee teehee).

Comments encouraged!

