Confession


I was in on the Bethany Time Clock hiest. 

There, I feel better.

By Ben Posted in Life

4 comments on “Confession

  1. Of course, Mark and Vic KNEW!!! They knew EVERYTHING!!! But I must say I am shocked that you were part of the time-clock theft…I had such a higher opinion of you! you DID marry my most innocent of friends, you know!?!?!?!?!

    But it’s JUST SO FRIGGING COOL YOU DID THAT! I LOVED that about college!

  2. I witnessed but did not participate in the timeclock caper. That makes me spineless, probably, but it was fun to watch. Ben and Vic, I still think immersing it in a vat of jello would have been more fulfilling.

Comments encouraged!

