Depravity


By Ben Posted in Life

6 comments on “Depravity

  1. So am I to understand that a man of your stature is ABLE to reach his toes with his mouth….I don’t know if I should be frightened or happy for your wife!

    Please, Ben…give up this crazy habit! If not for yourself then do it for Ethan…for Ethan, man! You CAN and WILL survive…foot-love is a very complicated thing, rooted mostly in childhood disappointments and trauma, but with enough shock treatments and positive thinking, you just might make it. I will be holding a prayer service for your deliverance tonite!

  2. I DON’T HAVE A PROBLEM. I can quit anytime. I am not hurting anyone. This is a victimless crime.

    Oh who am I kidding?! I need help. I have sinned!

  3. If you are in a real jam?
    Just tell the Devil to shoe.
    It will nail him to the wall.
    and send minions will follow in toe.
    Give him a foot and he’ll take a mile.
    I’m telling you, brother…
    Sock it to the Devil.

    BJC

  4. She should be happy for Jenn, because Jenn is in Fairfield at the moment, where they’re currently NOT eating feet.

    BJC

Comments encouraged!

