Return of the Foot!!!


Hide your children.  Sonia has visited my cube again!

By Ben Posted in Life

3 comments on “Return of the Foot!!!

  1. Be firm. Just tell her “I appreciate the gesture, and you’re a very good friend, but I’d rather eat the leavings from under the rabbit hutch.”

    Do one thing at a time.
    Do it very well.
    And then move on.

    You could relabel the bugs in your product as “new features” and charge extra. Why hasn’t CollegeBoard seen the brilliance of your improvements? That’s the kind of blinkered, Philistine pig-ignorance I’ve come to expect from that noncreative garbage…

    BJC

  2. I think you should charge her with sexual harrassment. She wants you to suck her toes. She wants to get you addicted to the taste of feet.

    I agree with the might Carp though, find what you’re good at and stick with it. That’s why I’m such an a–hole.

Comments encouraged!

