Sleep


So I woke up in Ethan’s room this morning, still in my work clothes (10 hours later).  I put him to bed at 8 and apparently Pooh and the Honey Tree did not hold my attention either.

 

When I got to work, a new friend of mine had sent me an encouraging note.  The coffee was already brewed.  I am looking at the world with new eyes again. 

 

Good morning!

By Ben Posted in Life

3 comments on “Sleep

  1. I fell asleep yesterday as I watched Judi format an Excel document & she was complaining about the EDP program. Mid–Judi’s-sentence my own snoring woke me up.

    I said–“Sorry–I think I just fell asleep.”

    “Well yeah, I should say so.”

    BJC

Comments encouraged!

