Braynz


My brain is growing.  I can feel it.  I am going to have a little out of body experience…

…look it\’s Shirley McClain.  La la la.

Back now.  I really think I am loosing it.  Time to go home.

By Ben Posted in Life

One comment on “Braynz

  1. When you put a Hoberman sphere on your head and take a picture, you’re not losing it. It’s long gone my friend. Like the line about when you are walking across a volcano and drop your watch in the lava. Just let it go, cause it’s gone man. It’s gone.

Comments encouraged!

