Data and the Alien Monster


OK, I am loosing my mind.  I just want this thing to ship.  I am basically getting no rest because when I am not working on PowerFAIDS, I am thinking about working on PowerFAIDS.

I feel like a crappy father too.  Yesterday Jenn said that she and Ethan went to vote.  Ethan rode a tricycle the whole way.  The last time he and I played together outside, he could only ride the tricycle if I pushed.  Where the hell was I when he improved?

In the movie Independence Day, the guy who played Data in star trek was killed by a nasty alien who used his body to say one thing.  â€œRelease me!” 

My sentiments exactly.

By Ben Posted in Life

One comment on “Data and the Alien Monster

Comments encouraged!

