Freekishly strong magnets


I have a ton of toys in my office.  If you had to guess my profession from looking at my desk, you would probably guess pre-school administrator (that or an avant garde paper stacker).

So you are asking yourself, \”I wonder what Ben\’s most popular toy is?\”  Yea, I know you couldn\’t care less, but I could not think of anything else to write about and I feel compelled to write no matter how stupid the entry.  This blogging thing is like a millstone…must write…must write.

Eh, I need coffee.  The answer is magnets.

By Ben Posted in Life

5 comments on “Freekishly strong magnets

  1. Aren’t magnets good for you? I think I heard that somewhere. Maybe the National Enquirer, or World Star. Some reputable publication.
    The geek in me has to know, are they hard drive magnets?

Comments encouraged!

