Why men should not give birth


By Ben Posted in Life

12 comments on “Why men should not give birth

  1. “First I get my name in the phone book and now I’m on your ass. You know, I’ll bet more people see that than the phone book.”

    Ohh, the double meanings just abound….

    BJC

  2. Kevin~ I’m not sure if you know Tim, but as his sister I can say:
    a) yes
    b) yes

    And yes, Tim, I did a double take to make sure that you weren’t trying to supplement your missionary income with appearances on WWF. You did move to Arkansas, however, and I hear that wrestling is very popular there… 🙂

    Ben~ I am yet again amazed at the meaningless crap you and Brian seem to find…

Comments encouraged!

