Emissions


So my wife just got back from Midas.  Our “Check Engine” light came on over the weekend and she was not comfortable driving the minivan without having it checked out.

 

So she had to pay $96 for them to tell her that the little rubber gasket around the gas cap was cracked and it was venting gas vapors into the atmosphere.

 

I just wish someone would pay me $100 every time I vented gas into the atmosphere.  Instead of going to the ATM, I could just have Jenn pull my finger.

By Ben Posted in Life

4 comments on “Emissions

Comments encouraged!

